Gabby white 1_edited.jpg

Gabrielle Johnson

Naikesha 2_edited.jpg

Naikesha James

Program Director 
Baton Rouge
njames@facetofacecenter.org

 

Shenny 1.JPG

Schendlyn Payton

Program Director
Hammond

spayton@facetofacecenter.org

Jazmine 1.JPG

Jazmine Johnson

Marketing Specialist 
info@facetofacecenter.org

Lasindra pic 1.JPG

Brianna Glover
Program Facilitator
Hammond
bglover@facetofacecenter.org

Tiara_edited.jpg

Tiara Conner
Mentoring Services Coordinator/Program Facilitator
Hammond
tconner@facetofacecenter.org

Our Team

Kenisha 2_edited.png

Kenisha Callahan
Academic Tutor
Hammond
kcallahan@facetofacecenter.org

Davin 3_edited.jpg

Davin Thomas
Academic Tutor
Hammond
dthomas@facetofacecenter.org